It’s the kyle dog!!!!

Oh I miss kyle with my whole heart. I fostered a Shibu Inu dog through the Shibu Inu rescue. I thought we would be best of friends when we met. Like in the movies. It turns out I think we were both pretty scared of each other. I would try to hug kyle and he would growl at me. Kyle has big dog teeth. They are a bit terrifying. So he would growl and I would say things like, “kyle. please don’t eat me. or the orange & white kitten.” He would look for ways to escape out of my house. I thought he might take a run for the window and bust outta here. He never did that. He did get out once and I was running down the street like a crazy person yelling at him. He ran faaaasssst! I got him back. And then we started to become friends and would go to the bar or watch “Monk” on the tv. Kyle is really into quirky detective shows. My favorite is when he would rest his cute little kyle head on my leg and I would pet his fuzzy ears. Orange & white and Kyle never became friends. Kyle was sooooo nice to Orange & White. OW can kinda be a bitch. I don’t think he means to be….but he just is. Kyle ended up moving to Chicago. It was a sad day but I think he found a nice home where he can live forever. If it’s not working out Kyle will escape. He’s very smart.


C85A6730

C85A7765

IMG_8842

C85A6800

kyle2

C85A8507

C85A8860


C85A6736


C85A6902

kyle3

C85A6608


kyle1


C85A8545

kyle6

C85A6693

IMG_8744

IMG_8752

C85A8731

kyle4


C85A6832

C85A6948

IMG_8792

2 thoughts on “It’s the kyle dog!!!!

  1. Hello there,
    I am looking for Kyle, the dog in Despicable Me but then I found Kyle, the Shiba Inu here. I just want to say I really love this post, love the photos and the story you wrote.

    I agree with you that Shiba Inu are very very smart. I have read that Shiba Inu are Japanese Royal’s dogs, that is why they would never mind to get the toys you throw off but they would bring you birds or rabbits… They are the hunters đŸ˜‰

    Thanks for sharing this. I love dogs so much. Hope you have a wonderful Sunday.

    Ginny

    Like

Leave a comment